Italian Festival Board Members
​  Italian Festival Royalty

The 2021-22 Royalty is as follows:

First Row: Anniston Moore - Toddler Queen, 2nd Row: Amelia Puma, T'Nincy Queen, Addison Mizell, Petite Queen, Chloe Cormier, Deb Queen, Kynslee Lamonte, Tiny Queen, Third Row: Addison Jones, Little Queen

Back Row: Debbie Trobona, Spaghetti Queen, Perry McMenamin, Grand Marshal, Alexis Kleibert, Teen Queen, Bailey Fugarino, Miss Queen, Avery Gnann, Junior Miss Queen, Jeremy DiBenedetto, Chairperson and Shannon Cockerham, Princess​​
Double click here to edit this text.
The 2021 Board Members are as follows:

First Row: Louis Tallo, Parlimentarian, Veda Abene, Past Chairperson, Raven Johnson, Secretary, Jeremy DiBenedetto, Chairperson, Bailey Fugarino, Miss Italian Festival Queen, Angie Domiano, Treasurer, Andrew Truxillo, Co-Chairperson

Second Row: Melanie Tallo, Christine Gilson, Joyce Goodman, Debbie Endris, Angela Zimmer, Debbie Nicolosi, Terri Crosby

Back Row: David Tallo, Chad Sinagra, Rebecca Gilson, Doug Jones and Gary Crosby​​​